contact

98.7 The Bull – KUPL
Alpha Media
1211 SW 5th Avenue
Portland , OR 97204

Studio Line: 1-877-733-0987
Office: 503-517-6000
Fax: 503-617-6401

Program Director:
Scott Mahalick
Scott@Alphamediausa.com

Music Director:
B-Dub
Bdub@987thebull.com

Marketing Director:
Randi P’Pool
Randi.Ppool@Alphamediausa.com

Promotions Director:
Danny Dwyer
Danny@987thebull.com

Street Team Captain:
Carl Simpson
Carl@987thebull.com

 

on-air

Mornings:
The Morning Bull Ride with Howie, Monica, and Jake
jake@987thebull.com

Mid Day:
Danny Dwyer
danny@987thebull.com

Afternoons:
B-Dub
bdub@987thebull.com

Nights:
Sparx
sparx@987thebull.com

Weekends:
Austin
austin@987thebull.com

 

advertising

General Manager:
Milt McConnell
Milt@Alphamediausa.com

Director Of Sales:
Amy Leimback
Amy.Leimbach@Alphamediausa.com

General Sales Manager:
Cressy Walton
Cressy.Walton@Alphamediausa.com

 

Share!Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Digg thisPin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on TumblrEmail this to someonePrint this page